A Slate For Kendall 2022

Democratic Slate for Kendall Area 2022


Val Demings

US House Florida District 28

Robert Asencio


Charlie Crist

Lt. Governor

Karla Hernandez

Attorney General Of Florida

Aramis Ayala

Florida Chief Financial Officer

Adam Hattersley 

          Florida Commissioner of Agriculture & Consumer Services

Naomi Blemur

Florida House of Representatives District 118

Johnny Farias

Florida House of Representatives District 119

Gabriel Gonzalez


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Judy Byrum
    published this page in News 2022-10-11 16:17:37 -0400