February 24th General Meeting agenda

Kendall Democrats General Meeting  February 24th, 2022


  1. Old Business

Approve minutes from January 27th meeting

  1. Club Business

Officers’ Reports






  • Membership Recruitment Postcard Project

If you are willing to help write, address and post postcards please contact me

At [email protected] or text: 305-582-9502


  1. Membership renewals: start renewing or signing up as a member now for 2022.

Go to KendallDemocrats.org to sign up online or contact me (Judy) or Lucia for the PO Box number where you can send a check.


  1. Speakers: Amanda Prieto of Save Calusa (in person)

                   Nancy Lawther, MDDC Legislative Liaison (Zoom)


  1. Next General Meeting will be on March 24th!



Like and Share our Facebook Page!


Read more

February 24th General Meeting Zoom Invite

February 24th, 2022,  General Meeting Zoom Link!


You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Feb 24, 2022 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Read more

General Meeting February 24th, 2022


General Meeting February 24th, 2022

7:00 to 9:00PM

Hybrid Meeting


In Person:  Kendall Civic Center 

                     8625 SW 124 Ave.

                    (The round building at the center of Kendall

                      Village Center)

Zoom:  Link will be posted on Facebook page and

              KendallDemocrats.org as soon as available.


Please don’t forget to join us for the February meeting!

Read more

Florida State Legislators with Phone Numbers

Florida Legislators by District with Phone Numbers

MD Leg.


State Senator

District 35: Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones 305-493-6002

District 36: Manny Diaz, Jr. 305-364-3073

District 37: Ileana Garcia 305-442-6841

District 38: Jason Pizzo 305-795-1205

District 39: Ana Maria Rodriguez 305-470-2552

District 40: Annette Tadeo 305-596-3003

State House of


District 100: Joseph S. Geller 954-924-3708

District 102: Felicia Simone Robinson 305-620-3711

District 103: Tom Fabricio 305-364-3064

District 105: David Borrero 305-222-4116

District 107: Christopher Benjamin 305-654-7100

District 108: Dotie Joseph 305-892-4296

District 109: James Bush, III 305-953-3086

District 110: Alex Rizo 305-364-4126

District 111: Bryan Avila 305-805-5127

District 112: Nicholas X. Duran 305-860-7119

District 113: Michael C. Grieco 305-993-1905

District 115: Vance A. Aloupis, Jr. 305-270-6530

District 116: Daniel Anthony Perez 305-442-6800

District 117: Kevin Chambliss 305-256-6300

District 118: Anthony Rodriguez 305-252-4352

District 119: Juan Alfonso FernandezBarquin


District 120: James Vernon "Jim"

Mooney, Jr.


Read more